Last modified on 25 January 2023, at 07:43

Category:Grifkuba

Grifkuba gaming services
[No Recent changes] • [No WikiNode] • About • [No Documentation]
Main topic: Wiki farm
Founded by: tacopill (founder)
Owner / CEO: Owner and/or CEO
(owner and/or CEO)
Engine: MediaWiki
Farm topic: Video games
Status: Active
Grifkuba mini-banner

Grifkuba Gaming Services (GGS) is a group of gamers (as in people who play games) who offer services for the love of gaming.[1]

  • These services range from hosting game-themed wikis, to being a launching place for Indie games.
  • These services are for free, or low cost, and donations are periodically asked for.
  • These services are done by volunteers, students and day labourers, none of whom are paid to do so.
  • These services may use revenue-generating techniques in the future, and all said revenue will go to pay for operating expenses.
  • These services offer one free show a month, under the conditions that a bowl of a specified-color M&Ms is provided.

The Grifkuba General Wiki is the meta and support wiki for the Grifkuba wiki farm. Grifkuba is a member of the Square Enix Independent Wiki Alliance (SEIWA).

Wiki sitesEdit

A list of articles related to the Grifkuba wiki farm.

It hosts the following wikis:[2]

wiki name URL
Grifkuba General Wiki https://Grifkuba.net/w/index.php?title=Main_Page
Arthur Wiki (Grifkuba) https://arthurwiki.com/wiki/Arthur_Wiki
Conker Wiki (Grifkuba) https://conker.rarewiki.com/wiki/Conker_Wiki
Crash Bandicoot Wiki (Grifkuba) https://crashbandicootwiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Wiki https://wimpykidwiki.com
Etrian Odyssey Wiki https://etrianodysseywiki.org/wiki/Main_Page
Final Fantasy Wiki (finalfantasywiki.com) https://finalfantasywiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Hanna-Barbera Wiki (Grifkuba) https://hanna-barberawiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Hello Kitty + Sanrio Wiki https://sanriowiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Jiggywikki https://banjokazooiewiki.com/wiki/
Lylat Wiki https://starfoxwiki.info/wiki/Lylat_Wiki
Marioverse Wiki https://marioversewiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Mega Man Wiki (Grifkuba) https://megamanwiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Power Master Wiki https://powermasterwiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Rare Wiki https://rarewiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
SpongeBob Wiki (Grifkuba) https://spongebobwiki.org/wiki/Main_Page
Spyro Wiki (Grifkuba) https://spyrowiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Square Enix Independent Wiki Alliance https://seiwanetwork.org
Square Enix Wiki https://seiwanetwork.org/wiki/
WikiBound (en) https://wikibound.info
WikiBound (Italian) https://it.wikibound.info

Formerly hosted wikisEdit

wiki name URL
Fanon Wiki https://fanonwiki.org/
Fire Emblem Wiki https://fireemblemwiki.org/wiki/Main_Page
MiiWiki https://miiwiki.org/wiki/Mii_Wiki
Pikmin Fanon https://www.pikminfanon.com
WiKirby https://wikirby.com/wiki/Kirby_Wiki

ReferencesEdit

  1. Hosting Options; Grifkuba.net; Grifkuba General Wiki; (CC-BY-SA 4.0); date 8 September 2020; accessed 2 July 2021.
  2. Sites we host; Grifkuba.net; Grifkuba General Wiki; (CC-BY-SA 4.0); date 10 April 2021; accessed 2 July 2021.

External linksEdit

Square Enix Independent Wiki Alliance
(view / edit)

founders
subsequent inductees

Subcategories

This category has only the following subcategory.

Media in category "Grifkuba"

The following 2 files are in this category, out of 2 total.