Category:Grifkuba

WikiIndex - wikis, wiki people, wiki software, and wiki ideas
Jump to: navigation, search
Grifkuba Gaming Services banner
Grifkuba gaming services
[No Recent changes] • [No WikiNode] • About
Main topic: WikiFarm
Founded by: Wiki farm founder
(founder and CTO, etc)
Owner / CEO: Owner and/or CEO
(owner and/or CEO)
Engine: MediaWiki
Farm topic: Video games
Status: Active

Grifkuba Gaming Services (GGS) is a group of gamers (as in people who play games) who offer services for the love of gaming.[1]

  • These services range from hosting game-themed wikis, to being a launching place for Indie games.
  • These services are for free, or low cost, and donations are periodically asked for.
  • These services are done by volunteers, students and day labourers, none of whom are paid to do so.
  • These services may use revenue-generating techniques in the future, and all said revenue will go to pay for operating expenses.
  • These services offer one free show a month, under the conditions that a bowl of a specified-color M&Ms is provided.

The Grifkuba General Wiki is the meta and support wiki for the Grifkuba wiki farm. Grifkuba is a member of the Square Enix Independent Wiki Alliance (SEIWA).

Wiki sites[edit]

A list of articles related to the Grifkuba wiki farm.

It hosts the following wikis:[2]

wiki name URL
Arthur Wiki (Grifkuba) https://arthurwiki.com/wiki/Arthur_Wiki
Crash Bandicoot Wiki (Grifkuba) https://crashbandicootwiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Etrian Odyssey Wiki https://etrianodysseywiki.org/wiki/Main_Page
Fire Emblem Wiki https://fireemblemwiki.org/wiki/Main_Page
Final Fantasy Wiki (finalfantasywiki.com) https://finalfantasywiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Hanna-Barbera Wiki (Grifkuba) https://hanna-barberawiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Jiggywikki https://banjokazooiewiki.com/wiki/
Lylat Wiki https://starfoxwiki.info/wiki/Lylat_Wiki
Marioverse Wiki https://marioversewiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Mega Man Wiki (Grifkuba) https://megamanwiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Pikmin Fanon https://www.pikminfanon.com
Power Master Wiki https://powermasterwiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Rare Wiki https://rarewiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Conker Wiki (Grifkuba) https://conker.rarewiki.com/wiki/Conker_Wiki
Hello Kitty + Sanrio Wiki https://sanriowiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
SpongeBob Wiki (Grifkuba) https://spongebobwiki.org/wiki/Main_Page
Spyro Wiki (Grifkuba) https://spyrowiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Square Enix Independent Wiki Alliance https://seiwanetwork.org
Square Enix Wiki https://seiwanetwork.org/wiki/
WikiBound (en) https://wikibound.info
WikiBound (Italian) https://it.wikibound.info
WiKirby https://wikirby.com/wiki/Kirby_Wiki
Wimpy Kid Wiki https://wimpykidwiki.com
References
  1. Hosting Options; Grifkuba.net; Grifkuba General Wiki; (CC-BY-SA 4.0); date 8 September 2020; accessed 2 July 2021.
  2. Sites we host; Grifkuba.net; Grifkuba General Wiki; (CC-BY-SA 4.0); date 10 April 2021; accessed 2 July 2021.
External links

Media in category "Grifkuba"

This category contains only the following file.